2017 Baseball Schedule / Results

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Runs 57
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .387
Slugging % .410
Home Runs 5
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
Catholic
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Catholic
H
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Washington College
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Washington College
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Dickinson
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Gettysburg
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Lancaster Bible
@ The Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Wells
@ The Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ The Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Postponed
St. Mary's (Md.)
Rescheduled from Mar. 04
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Postponed
St. Mary's (Md.)
Rescheduled from Mar. 04
A
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
Alvernia *
Rescheduled from Mar. 17
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
Christendom
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
2:30 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
Alvernia *
Rescheduled from Mar. 18
A
Sun Mar 26
at
2:30 PM
Alvernia *
Rescheduled from Mar. 18
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
McDaniel
H
Fri Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Arcadia *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM
Arcadia *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
2:30 PM
Arcadia *
H
Sun Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
East. Mennonite
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
Rescheduled from Mar. 01
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
3:30 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Thu Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Messiah *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Messiah *
@ Nymeo Field at Harry Grove Stadium
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Messiah *
@ Nymeo Field at Harry Grove Stadium
H
Wed Apr 19
at
1:30 PM
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
A
Wed Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
Rescheduled from Mar. 10
A
Fri Apr 21
at
3:30 PM
Albright *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Albright *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
2:30 PM
Albright *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Wed Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Widener *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Widener *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
2:30 PM
Widener *
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
H
May
Thu May 04
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Tournament
A
Fri May 05
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Tournament
A
Sat May 06
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Tournament
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event