2016 Field Hockey Schedule / Results

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.1
Shot % 0.3
Shots/ game 4.1
GAA 4.37
Green cards 7
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
Keystone
TIME CHANGE
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Frostburg St.
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Sweet Briar
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Roanoke
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Widener *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Goucher
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Arcadia *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Cedar Crest
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
No. 18 Alvernia *
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Wilson
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Albright *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley *
Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
No. 1 Messiah *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event