2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 10-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 44.6
3PT % 36.2
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 13.8
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's #
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
UMBC #
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.)
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Averett
@ Winchester, Va. | Body Renew Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Shenandoah
Body Renew Tip-Off Classic
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Alvernia *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Lycoming *
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Wilson
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Randolph
Rotary of Frederick Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
East. Mennonite
Rotary of Frederick Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
No. 21 Swarthmore
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Albright *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Arcadia *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Messiah *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Widener *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Lycoming *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Alvernia *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Lebanon Valley *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Albright *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Stevenson *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Widener *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Messiah *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Arcadia *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event