2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 04
at
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's #
A
Wed Nov 15
at
8:00 PM
Swarthmore
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
6:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Rotary of Frederick Holiday Classic | CNU vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
Rotary of Frederick Holiday Classic | Consolation Game
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
3:00 PM
TBA
Rotary of Frederick Holiday Classic | Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 21
at
5:30 PM
East. Mennonite
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
Delaware Valley
H
Wed Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Alvernia *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Lycoming *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
Wilson
H
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM
Wesley
@ Salem, Va. Cregger Invitational
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
TBA
Goucher / Roanoke
@ Salem, Va. Cregger Invitational
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
St. Vincent
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Albright *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Arcadia *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Messiah *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Widener *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Lycoming *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
Alvernia *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Albright *
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Widener *
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Messiah *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Arcadia *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference