2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule / Results

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 121
Assists 62
Goals/ game 15.13
Shots/ game 48.6
Shot % 31.1
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Neumann
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
St. Vincent
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Postponed
Rosemont
Rescheduled from Mar. 15
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Keystone
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Bard
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Messiah *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Alvernia *
H
Thu Apr 13
at
7:00 PM
Albright *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Widener *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Arcadia *
Senior Day
H
May
Mon May 01
at
TBA
MAC Commonwealth First Round
A
Wed May 03
at
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
A
Sat May 06
at
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event