2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule / Results

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 194
Assists 104
Goals/ game 11.41
Shots/ game 40.9
Shot % 27.9
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Goucher
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-4
Shenandoah
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
W, 15-10
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 29-8
Neumann
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 13-4
St. Vincent
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Keystone
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Bard
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 19-8
Messiah *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 11-8
Lycoming *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 22-6
No. 12 Stevenson *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Alvernia *
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Albright *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Rosemont
Rescheduled from Mar. 15 & Mar. 16
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Widener *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 11-4
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Arcadia *
Senior Day
H
* Conference