2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule / Results

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 187
Assists 100
Goals/ game 11.69
Shots/ game 40.4
Shot % 28.9
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Shenandoah
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Neumann
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
St. Vincent
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Keystone
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Bard
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Messiah *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Lycoming *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
No. 12 Stevenson *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Alvernia *
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - OT
Albright *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Rosemont
Rescheduled from Mar. 15 & Mar. 16
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Widener *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Arcadia *
Senior Day
H
May
Mon May 01
at
TBA
MAC Commonwealth First Round
A
Wed May 03
at
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
A
Sat May 06
at
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event