2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 5
Assists 4
Goals/ game 5.00
Shots/ game 26.0
Shot % 19.2
February
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 10-5
Goucher
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Chatham
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
H
Wed Mar 14
at
7:00 PM
Rosemont
A
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Keystone
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM
Wesley
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Albright *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Widener *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
7:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Arcadia *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
TBA
Messiah *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Alvernia *
A
* Conference