2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 138
Assists 77
Goals/ game 10.62
Shots/ game 35.7
Shot % 29.7
February
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 10-5
Goucher
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Shenandoah
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Chatham
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-10
St. Vincent
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 16-3
Rosemont
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 22-3
Keystone
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Postponed
Wesley
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 8-7
Albright *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 18-2
Widener *
Rescheduled from Apr. 07
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - OT
W, 16-15
Arcadia *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 20-6
Messiah *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Lycoming *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Alvernia *
A
* Conference