2016 Men's Soccer Schedule / Results

Overall 11-5-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.72
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 23.3
GAA 0.92
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Drew
Drew Fall Festival
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
FDU-Florham
@ Madison, N.J. Drew Fall Festival
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Shenandoah
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Immaculata
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Goucher
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
No. 10 Rowan
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Rosemont
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Vincent
Senior Day
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Cancelled
Moravian
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albright *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
Stevenson *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Arcadia *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Alvernia *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Gallaudet
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lycoming *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 9 Messiah *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Widener *
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Arcadia
MAC Commonwealth First Round
H
* Conference