2008-09 Men's Tennis Results

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 2-5
September
Mon Sep 22
vs
Final
Shenandoah
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
McDaniel
Rescheduled from 09/26/08
A
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
Shepherd
A
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Nazarene
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Transylvania
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Defiance
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wittenberg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Seton Hill
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Gordon
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
Wesley *
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
Stevenson *
A
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
Salisbury *
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Postponed
Goucher
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
Shepherd
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Frostburg St.
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
Mary Washington *
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
Rescheduled from March 26 & April 14
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Stevenson
CAC Quarterfinals
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Final
Mary Washington
Capital Athletic Conference Tournament
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Cancelled
Goucher
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event