2017 Softball Schedule / Results

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 8-3
Games 13
Runs 54
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .323
Slugging % .391
Home Runs 10
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Maryville (TN)
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
Salisbury
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Chris. Newport
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
March
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Leesburg, Fla. | Sleepy Hollow 6
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Wis.-River Falls
@ Leesburg, Fla. | Sleepy Hollow 3
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Clermont, Fla. | Hancock Park 5
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Clermont, Fla. | Hancock Park 2
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Clermont, Fla. | Hancock Park 1
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Fredonia
@ Clermont, Fla. | Hancock Park 1
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Oswego St.
@ Leesburg, Fla. | Sleepy Hollow 6
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Lawrence
@ Clermont Fla. | Sleepy Hollow 6
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sun Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Lycoming *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Wilson
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Wilson
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
4:00 PM
Arcadia *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
6:00 PM
Arcadia *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Widener *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
4:00 PM
Widener *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
12:00 PM
Frostburg St.
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Frostburg St.
H
Thu Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Messiah *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
5:00 PM
Messiah *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Catholic
A
Wed Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
Catholic
A
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Albright *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Albright *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
1:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Sun Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Alvernia *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
4:00 PM
Alvernia *
Senior Day
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Tournament
@ Reading, Pa.
N
Fri May 05
vs
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Tournament
@ Reading, Pa.
N
Sat May 06
vs
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Tournament
@ Reading, Pa.
N
Sun May 07
vs
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Tournament
@ Reading, Pa.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event