2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 14
Home 3-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 60.5
FG % 37.2
3PT % 28.7
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 12.1
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 62-56
Washington College
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 61-45
N.C. Wesleyan
Jean Edge Classic
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Methodist
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. Jean Edge Classic
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 98-71
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Alvernia *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 86-67
Lycoming *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 84-66
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 75-53
Lebanon Valley *
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final - OT
W, 74-71
Shenandoah
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-70
East. Mennonite
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
W, 89-81
Roanoke
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 74-55
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Salem, Va. Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 74-33
Albright *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 68-54
Arcadia *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 80-49
No. 22 Messiah *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 60-57
Widener *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 73-49
Stevenson *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 56-52
Lycoming *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 79-75
Alvernia *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 70-52
Lebanon Valley *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 75-52
Albright *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 76-51
Stevenson *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 65-46
Widener *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 87-49
No. 19 Messiah *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 77-76
Arcadia *
Senior Day
H
* Conference