2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule / Results

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 31
Assists 5
Goals/ game 10.33
Shots/ game 25.7
Shot % 40.3
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 17-7
Shenandoah
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 16-7
Elizabethtown
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Lancaster Bible
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Goucher
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
4:00 PM
Coast Guard
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:30 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Wed Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Immaculata
A
Mon Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Juniata
A
Thu Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Albright *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Widener *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Arcadia *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Messiah *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Alvernia *
Senior Day
H
* Conference