2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule / Results

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 122
Assists 28
Goals/ game 9.38
Shots/ game 23.1
Shot % 40.7
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 17-7
Shenandoah
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 16-7
Elizabethtown
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Lancaster Bible
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Goucher
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Coast Guard
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 13-3
Juniata
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 19-4
Albright *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Widener *
Rescheduled from Apr. 07
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 22-2
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Arcadia *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 18-2
No. 13 Messiah *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Immaculata
Rescheduled from Mar. 21, Apr. 05
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Alvernia *
Senior Day
H
* Conference