2017 Women's Soccer Schedule / Results

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 5-4-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.78
Shot % .157
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 1.97
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Mt. Aloysius
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 10-0
Gallaudet
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Juniata
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Immaculata
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
Franklin & Marshall
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
East. Mennonite
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Marymount (Va.)
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Glenville St. #
Game ruled exhibition by NCAA. GSC did not fulfill requirements during season to be considered varsity.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Vincent
Senior Day / Homecoming
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wesley
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arcadia *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Widener *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Alvernia *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevenson *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lebanon Valley *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Goucher
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Albright *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 6-0
No. 7 Messiah *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Lycoming *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference