2019 Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
3:30 PM
Washington Adventist
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
TBA
Goucher
A
Wed Sep 04
at
TBA
Marymount (Va.)
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Catholic
H
Fri Sep 20
at
3:30 PM
St. Elizabeth
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
St. Vincent
Senior Day
H
Tue Sep 24
at
3:30 PM
Wilson
A
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
DeSales
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
A
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Wesley
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Alvernia *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
5:30 PM
Widener *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Messiah *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
Arcadia *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
TBA
Albright *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Lycoming *
A
* Conference