2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Shepherd
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
Harford CC #
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
MAC Individual Championships
@ Kirby Park, Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
TBA
MAC Individual Championships
@ Kirby Park, Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
N
March
Wed Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Shippensburg
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Gettysburg
Rescheduled from Mar. 23
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-4
Frostburg St.
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Messiah *
Rescheduled from Apr. 03
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Alvernia *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lebanon Valley *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Arcadia *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Stevenson *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Albright *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Harford CC
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference