2011 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-7
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-2
Matches 24
Kills per set 8.12
Hitting % .093
Assists per set 7.44
Blocks per set 1.10
Service Aces per set 2.55
Digs per set 13.09
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Shenandoah
12-25, 17-25, 19-25
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Randolph
@ Shenandoah 19-25, 26-24, 15-25, 17-25
N
Tue Sep 06
vs
Postponed
Penn St.-Mont Alto
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Postponed
Penn St.-Mont Alto
Rescheduled from Sept. 6
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Notre Dame (Md.)
25-20, 25-15, 25-10
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
McDaniel
25-8, 25-18, 25-15
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Chatham
25-16, 25-18, 25-21
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
York (Pa.) *
10-25, 26-28, 18-25
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Mt. Aloysius
25-23, 13-25, 24-26, 25-18, 13-15
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Frostburg St. *
12-25, 8-25, 15-25
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
Christendom
25-18, 25-20, 23-25, 27-25
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Wesley *
25-19, 25-23, 25-13
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins
17-25, 8-25, 16-25
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) *
20-25, 9-25, 18-25
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Gettysburg
@ St. Mary's (Md.) 10-25, 19-25, 15-25
N
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Valley Forge Chrst.
25-9, 25-8, 25-15
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
Catholic
11-25, 20-25, 21-25
A
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
28-26, 25-17, 25-21
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
19-25, 14-25, 17-25
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Bryn Athyn
25-19, 21-25, 25-12, 25-20
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Washington College
13-25, 14-25, 11-25
H
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final
Valley Forge Chrst.
25-11, 25-15, 25-12
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Stevenson *
10-25, 11-25, 12-25
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
Salisbury *
11-25, 8-25, 10-25
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
Shenandoah
Dig Pink Night
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event