2017 Volleyball Schedule / Results

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-7
Matches 13
Kills per set 8.65
Hitting % .083
Assists per set 8.07
Blocks per set 0.93
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 15.02
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Muhlenberg
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Gettysburg College Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
McDaniel
@ Gettysburg College Battlefield Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Arcadia *
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Scranton
@ Kean University Cougar Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Kean
Cougar Classic
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
New York U.
@ Kean University Cougar Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Plattsburgh
@ Kean University Cougar Classic
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Lebanon Valley *
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
Wilson
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Alvernia *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Homecoming
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Mont Alto
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Lycoming *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Messiah *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Christendom
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:30 PM
Appalachian Bible
@ Christendom College, Front Royal, Va.
N
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Albright *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Elizabethtown
@ Washington College, Chestertown, Md.
N
Sat Oct 21
at
4:00 PM
Washington College
A
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Widener *
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
Senior Night
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event