2019 Schedule / Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
5:00 PM
Franciscan
@ Marietta College River City Classic Tournament
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Marietta College River City Classic Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
11:00 AM
Berea
@ Marietta College River City Classic Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Marietta
@ Marietta College River City Classic Tournament
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
McDaniel
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM
East. Mennonite
@ Eastern Mennonite
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
@ Eastern Mennonite
N
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Messiah *
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Washington College
@ St. Mary's (Md.)
N
Sat Sep 14
at
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
H
Fri Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
Neumann
Knights' Invitational
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
6:00 PM
Chris. Newport
@ Neumann University Knights' Invitational
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
10:00 AM
Moravian
@ Neumann University Knights' Invitational
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
Keystone
@ Neumann University Knights' Invitational
N
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Wesley
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM
Gettysburg
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Penn College
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Lycoming *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
Alvernia *
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA
Arcadia *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Tue Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
Lebanon Valley *
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Albright *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
Elizabethtown
@ Elizabethtown
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Elizabethtown
N
Tue Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Widener *
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Stevenson *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
Cazenovia
@ Wilkes University
N
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Wilkes
A
* Conference