2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule / Results

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 7-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 81.4
FG % 41.5
3PT % 33.1
FT % 78.0
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 14.0
Add to Calendar
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Albright *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Ferrum
@ at Hampden-Sydney Classic
4:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Lebanon Valley *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Messiah *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Widener *
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Lycoming *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Alvernia *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Arcadia *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
TBA
MAC Commonwealth First Round
TBA
A
Wed Feb 26
at
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA
MAC Commonwealth Championship
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders